Granite State Development is pleased to announce the addition of Barbara Arena as Vice President and Business Development Officer (BDO). Barbara will concentrate her SBA 504 lending efforts in Greater Boston and Southeastern Massachusetts.

Barbara comes to Granite State Development with over 20 years of SBA lending experience throughout the New England Region. She most recently served as Senior Regional Account Manager at CIT Small Business Lending. At CIT, Barbara dedicated her efforts originating a variety of SBA loan products throughout Northern New England. Barbara is also an active member of NAGGL and currently serves as the Chairperson of the Lender Liaison Committee for Region I. Other active associations include: New England Business Brokers Association – Board Member, New England Franchise Association – Treasurer, and Realtor Commercial Alliance of Massachusetts.

For more information, please contact Barbara directly:

131 Whitman Street
Hanson, MA 02341
barena@granitestatedev.com
Office: (781) 294-2244
E-Fax: (781) 610-7307
Cell: (508) 269-2668
http://www.linkedin.com/in/barbaraarena

Area of Operations

We are licensed to approve SBA 504 loans in the following markets:

NEW HAMPSHIRE
1 Cate Street, Unit 3, Portsmouth, NH 03801
ph: (603) 436-0009 fax: (603) 436-5547 e-fax: (603) 372-0320

Alan Abraham, President aabraham@granitestatedev.com
Scott Gardiner, Exec. Vice President sgardiner@granitestatedev.com
Steve Aldrich, Senior Vice President saldrich@granitestatedev.com
Fred Palazzolo, Vice President fpalazzolo@granitestatedev.com

MAINE
183 Newhall Road, Wells, ME 04090
ph:(207) 646-5988 fax: (207) 641-0981

Jim Maxwell, 504 State Manager jmaxwell@mainefinancial.com

MASSACHUSETTS
(1) 8 Rock Road, Attleboro, MA 02703
ph: (508) 294-6822 fax: (508) 761-8899

Matt Collins, Vice President mcollins@granitestatedev.com

(2) 191 Merrimack Street, Suite 410, Haverhill, MA 01830
ph: (978) 373-4746 fax: (978) 373-3084

Scott Gardiner, Exec. Vice President sgardiner@granitestatedev.com
Fred Palazzolo, Vice President fpalazzolo@granitestatedev.com
Amanda Lee, Business Development Officer alee@granitestatedev.com

VERMONT
3 Main Street, Suite 108, Cornerstone Building, Burlington, VT 05401
ph: (802) 865-8094 fax: (802) 865-8095 cell (802) 598-4044

David W. Blow, Jr., Vice President dblow@granitestatedev.com

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Comment