Franchisors/Franchisees

Phil George, Founder
leonardosonline.com
802-658-5533
MaidPro
Chuck Lynch, VP Planning & Development, chuck@maidpro.com, 617-742-8787, ext. 7222

Kay Lynch, Director of Human Resources, kay@maidpro.com, 857-222-4314

Richard Sparacio, Co-Founder, richard@maidpro.com, 617-447-2121

www.maidprofranchise.com
Margaritas
Thomas Radomski, VP of Franchise Development
www.margs.com
603-430-8905, ext. 118
Amy Calandra, Owner / Area Developer
www.massageheights.com
603-641-2010
David Briggs, President & Founder
www.moshield.com
508-316-3429
Don Crouch
www.nfpsports.com
(860) 436-6749
Kevin Dubois, President & CEO
kdubois@nextstepfranchising.com

Michael Eisner, Director of Franchise Development
meisner@lapelsdrycleaning.com

http://lapelsdrycleaning.com
781-829-9935
OhDeer
Colleen Upham, Treasurer/Secretary, colleen@ohdeer1.com

Kurt Upham, President & Founder, kurt@ohdeer1.com

www.ohdeer1.com
888-643-3378
George Herz II, Senior Vice President & General Counsel, george.herz@unos.com
Fred Houston, Vice President – Franchising, Fred.Houston@unos.com

http://www.unos.com/
(617)218-5271
Rooter-Man
Donald MacDonald, President
www.rootermanfranchise.com
800-700-8062
Page 2 of 3123