Name: Kim Woods, CFE – NEFA President

Business Name: Franchise Solutions

Business Website Address: http://franchisesolutions.com/

Business Phone Number: 866-854-3916

Mobile Phone Number: 603-475-5753

Business Contact Email: kim@franchisesolutions.com

 

Name: Jamie Lavigne, CFE – NEFA Vice President

Business Name: Meineke

Business Website Address: http://www.meineke.com 

Mobile Phone Number: : 704-533-6588

Business Contact Email: jamie.lavingne@meineke.com 

 

Name: Jim Elgart – NEFA Treasurer 

Business Name: Marathon Consulting

Business Website Address: Marathoncfo.com

Business Phone Number: 617-614-8500

Mobile: 617-320-6803

Business Contact Email: jelgart@marathoncfo.com

 

Name: Suzanne Cummings – NEFA Clerk

Business Name: Cummings Franchise Law, P.C.

Business Website Address: http://cummingsfranchiselaw.com/

Business Phone Number: 781-481-9090, ext. 400

Business Contact Email: Scummings@cummingsfranchiselaw.com

 

Name: Bruce Wildes

Business Name: Acadia Business Advisors, LLC.

Business Website Address: http://acadiabiz.com/

Business Phone Number: 207-370-8210

Business Contact Email: brucewildes@gmail.com

 

Name: Chuck Lynch

Business Name: MaidPro

Business Website Address: http://www.maidpro.com/

Business Phone Number: 617-742-8787, ext. 7222

Business Contact Email: chuck@maidpro.com

 

Name: Donato Dandreo

Business Name: Compete Now Web Design

Business Website Address: startcompeting.com

Business Phone Number: 617-539-6528

Mobile Phone Number: 781-985-9043

Business Contact Email: ddandreo@competenow.biz

 

Name: Evan Hackel, CFE

Business Name: Ingage Consulting

Business Website Address: http://ingageconsulting.com

Business Phone Number: 781-569-5900

Business Contact Email: ehackel@ingageconsulting.com

 

Name: Michael Eisner

Business Name: Next Step Franchising/Lapel’s Dry Cleaning

Business Website Address: http://lapelsdrycleaning.com 

Business Phone Number: 781-829-9935

Mobile Phone Number: 617-513-2000

Business Contact Email: meisnerlapelsdrycleaning.com

 

Name: Kathy Troknya, CFE

Business Name: Learning Express Toys

Business Website Address: www.learningexpress.com

Business Phone Number: 978-889-1040

Mobile Phone Number: 419-206-2949

Business Contact Email: Kathy@learningexpress.com