Name: Kim Woods, CFE – NEFA President

Business Name: Franchise Solutions

Business Website Address: http://franchisesolutions.com/

Business Phone Number: 866-854-3916

Mobile Phone Number: 603-475-5753

Business Contact Email: kim@franchisesolutions.com

 

Name: Jamie Lavigne, CFE – NEFA Vice President

Business Name: Meineke

Business Website Address: http://www.meineke.com 

Mobile Phone Number: : 704-533-6588

Business Contact Email: jamie.lavingne@meineke.com 

 

Name: Jim Elgart – NEFA Treasurer 

Business Name: Marathon Consulting

Business Website Address: Marathoncfo.com

Business Phone Number: 617-614-8500

Mobile: 617-320-6803

Business Contact Email: jelgart@marathoncfo.com

 

Name: Suzanne Cummings – NEFA Clerk

Business Name: Cummings Franchise Law, P.C.

Business Website Address: http://cummingsfranchiselaw.com/

Business Phone Number: 781-481-9090, ext. 400

Business Contact Email: Scummings@cummingsfranchiselaw.com

 

Name: Brett H. Shraiar

Business Name: FlyFoe, LLC

Business Website Address: http://flyfoe.com/

Business Phone Number: 781-420-1710

Business Contact Email: bshraiar@flyfoe.com

 

Name: Chuck Lynch

Business Name: MaidPro

Business Website Address: http://www.maidpro.com/

Business Phone Number: 617-742-8787, ext. 7222

Business Contact Email: chuck@maidpro.com

 

Name: Ellen B Greer

Business Name: The Maids – New England Region

Business Website Address: https://www.maids.com/

Business Phone Number: 781-932-4202

 

Name: Eric Stites, CFE

Business Name: FranchiseBusinessREVIEW

Business Website Address: https://franchisebusinessreview.com/

Business Phone Number: 603-433-2266

Business Contact Email: eric@FranchiseBusinessReview.com

 

Name: Evan Hackel, CFE

Business Name: Ingage Consulting

Business Website Address: http://ingageconsulting.com

Business Phone Number: 781-569-5900

Business Contact Email: ehackel@ingageconsulting.com

 

Name: Michael Eisner

Business Name: Next Step Franchising/Lapel’s Dry Cleaning

Business Website Address: http://lapelsdrycleaning.com 

Business Phone Number: 781-829-9935

Mobile Phone Number: 617-513-2000

Business Contact Email: meisnerlapelsdrycleaning.com

 

Name: Kathy Troknya, CFE

Business Name: Learning Express Toys

Business Website Address: www.learningexpress.com

Business Phone Number: 978-889-1040

Mobile Phone Number: 419-206-2949

Business Contact Email: Kathy@learningexpress.com